Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Lorena Gutiérrez

Lorena Gutiérrez

June 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lorena Gutiérrez
"Exelente atención al cliente, muy amables y siempre solucionan tus dudas y responden tus preguntas!! Muy buen servicios"
Profile photo of Marcelino Lopez

Marcelino Lopez

June 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marcelino Lopez
"Gaby Siqueiros and Camila Muñoz are two excellent agents from State Farm who always will try to help you out to have the best option for the insurance you need. They will always prioritize that you are covered in the aspects depending your needs. They are always with the correct attitudes being polite and respectful. If you want someone who will always help you and need urgent help with something they are the agents you are looking for. Thanks for all your service Gaby and Camila."
Profile photo of Conrad Magana

Conrad Magana

June 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Conrad Magana
"Excellent customer service. Very quick process."
Profile photo of Juan Carlos Garcia Gonzalez

Juan Carlos Garcia Gonzalez

May 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Juan Carlos Garcia Gonzalez
"Excelente atención personalizada muy profesional de la señorita Gabriela Siqueiros Muy atenta y sobretodo soluciones y explicaciones de inmediato"
Profile photo of Janet Mendoza

Janet Mendoza

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Janet Mendoza
"Gaby Siqueiros was such a great help! She made the transition from insurances very easy and explained my policy so I could have a better understanding. Definitely would recommend coming to her!"
Profile photo of Ivan Barrios

Ivan Barrios

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ivan Barrios
"Gaby Siqueiros went the extra mile to deliver a quote and process my insurance flawlessly. Excellent customer service!"
Profile photo of Jaime Luna

Jaime Luna

April 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jaime Luna
"Quiero dar gracias a Gabby siqueiros por su gran servicio al cliete y profesionalismo.."
Profile photo of Victor Meza

Victor Meza

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Victor Meza
"I switched from Farmers to State Farm. Gaby was the agent who helped me giving me very good deal. Also her customer service is outstanding."
Profile photo of Melanie Huerta

Melanie Huerta

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Melanie Huerta
"Bianca was a great help!! She is very knowledgeable and was patient explaining everything!!!!"
Profile photo of Adi Nodal

Adi Nodal

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Adi Nodal
"El personal se comporto de manera eficaz, rapida, atenta y amable durante mi proceso. Muy buen equipo de trabajo."
Profile photo of Winters

Winters

April 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Winters
"I switched from Progressive to State farm here. Gaby Siqueiros gave me the best quote on my auto insurance and renters ins. Thanks!"
Profile photo of Julissa Beltran

Julissa Beltran

April 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Julissa Beltran
"Excellent customer service. Gaby Siqueiros was very attentive and answered all our questions regarding our policy. I am very pleased with the great service we received!"
Profile photo of Patricia Reyes

Patricia Reyes

April 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Patricia Reyes
"Gracias por la atención tan amable y atenta de Gaby por la información de mi póliza, contenta de tratar con personas tan amables! Altamente recomendable esta agencia y cobertura! Mil gracias!!"
Profile photo of Veronica De La Cueva

Veronica De La Cueva

April 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Veronica De La Cueva
"I've been a customer for several years, I would like to extend my gratitude for the great customer service from Gabriela Siqueiros, she's attentive, very professional, friendly, helpful. It's always a pleasure doing business with you! Thank you."
Profile photo of Angie Garcia

Angie Garcia

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Angie Garcia
"I have been with State Farm for several years and Gaby Siqueiros always takes great care of me. She is attentive, professional, and very responsive when needing to make changes to my policy."
Profile photo of Alan Zubia

Alan Zubia

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alan Zubia
"excellent service, very attentive in their work, very responsible"
Profile photo of Brenda Johnson

Brenda Johnson

April 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brenda Johnson
"Great service and fair pricing."
Profile photo of susana urias

susana urias

March 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by susana urias
"Son muy amables y eficientes"
Profile photo of jake spede

jake spede

March 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by jake spede
"Excellent customer service from Gabby. plus the staff is always friendly and go out of their way to make you feel welcome and at home in the office. Thanks again to everyone."
Profile photo of Rogelio Tijerina

Rogelio Tijerina

March 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rogelio Tijerina
"Having my life, home and car insurance in State Farm with Margarita Núñez's group has been a peace of mind for me since they have a very professional and trained customer service people, they are always on the lookout to inform me about innovative products that can offer me better coverage in case I have a claim, In general, I congratulate and recommend Margarita Nuñez for her excellent group of professionals in the field of insurance. Thank you all for taking care of my home and my family."
Profile photo of Tracy Gamon

Tracy Gamon

March 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tracy Gamon
"I have been a State Farm customer for several years now and have always been impressed with their customer service. The agents are always friendly and helpful, and they go above and beyond to make sure I have the coverage I need at a price that fits my budget. I cannot recommend Bianca M. enough as a State Farm agent. She is incredibly knowledgeable, helpful, and goes above and beyond to make sure her clients are taken care of. Bianca took the time to thoroughly explain all of my insurance options and helped me find the best coverage for my needs. She is always prompt in responding to any questions or concerns I have and truly cares about her clients. I feel confident knowing that Bianca is looking out for me and my insurance needs. If you are looking for a reliable and trustworthy State Farm agent, look no further than Bianca M. I highly recommend State Farm to anyone looking for reliable insurance coverage."
Profile photo of Jacqui Ortiz

Jacqui Ortiz

March 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jacqui Ortiz
"I was pleasantly impressed with how helpful and knowledgeable the women are here! Bianca was efficient and knew exactly how to help me. They were patient and listened to my concerns. I would 100% recommend this office!"
Profile photo of Samuel Marquez

Samuel Marquez

March 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Samuel Marquez
"She and her staff are awesome."
Profile photo of Jose Gutierrez

Jose Gutierrez

March 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jose Gutierrez
"Gabriela has been the one handling all my accounts and I couldn't be Happier with her service and with state farm overall!!! Best insurance!!! Highly recommended"
Profile photo of Alfonso Gomez

Alfonso Gomez

March 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alfonso Gomez
"One of the more professional State Farm agents I've dealt with. Very happy with this office."